Executive Management Staff Contact


Staff Phone Number
Rowena Bethel
Director
Director@nib-bahamas.com 
Telephone No.: (242) 502-1763
Cecile Williams-Bethel
Senior Deputy Director/ Operations
CBethel@nib-bahamas.com 
Telephone No.: (242) 502-1750 
V. Theresa Burrows
Senior Deputy Director/ Business Support & Administration
TheresaBurrows@nib-bahamas.com
Telephone No.: (242) 502-1751
Dr. Kevin Bowe
Deputy Director/ Medical
KBowe@nib-bahamas.com
Telephone No.: (242) 502-1760
Sonia Gill
Financial Contoller
SGill@nib-bahamas.com
Telephone No.: (242) 502-1756
Abraham Butler
Deputy Director/ Human Resources
AButler@nib-bahamas.com
Telephone No.: (242) 502-1765
Phaedra Mackey-Knowles
Deputy Director/ Investments
PMackey-Knowles@nib-bahamas.com
Telephone No.: (242) 502-1758
Heather Maynard
Deputy Director/ Legal
HMaynard@nib-bahamas.com
Telephone No.: (242) 502-1741
Whitney Patton
Deputy Director/ Internal Audit
WPatton@nib-bahamas.com
Telephone No.: (242) 502-1749
Dr. Raymond Wells
Deputy Director/ Information Technology
RWells@nib-bahamas.com
Telephone No.: (242) 502-1748

Anthony Curtis
Assistant Director/ Family Islands & Operations Training
ACurtis@nib-bahamas.com

Telephone No.: (242) 502-1692
Gerard Elliott
Assistant Director/New Providence Operations
GElliott@nib-bahamas.com
Telephone No.: (242) 502-1598
Yvette Sands
Assistant Director/Business Development & Policy Planning
YSands@nib-bahamas.com
Telephone No.: (242) 502- 1892