Contact

Department Telephone Number Email Address
Call Center & Customer Service
502-1500 (main line) / 225-5642 (CALL NIB) customerservice@nib-bahamas.comclaimsltb@nib-bahamas.com
Registration and Card Services 502-1770 / 502-1685 registration@nib-bahamas.com
Short Term Claims Department
502-1845 claimsstb@nib-bahamas.com 
Long Term Claims Department
502-1710 / 502-1708 / 502-1718 / 502-1849  
Pensions Verification Department
502-1556 verification@nib-bahamas.com 
Compliance Department
502-1560 compliance@nib-bahamas.com 
Contributions Department
502-1882/396-1924 / 502-1619 contributions@nib-bahamas.com 
Registrant Self Service (RSS) Portal
502-1654 / 502-1775 registrant@nib-bahamas.com 
Employer Self Service (ESS) Portal
502-7613 / 502-7614 ess@nib-bahamas.com 
Occupational Health & Safety Unit
502-1550 / 502-1513 ohsu@nib-bahamas.com 
Prescription Drug Plan
Main Line: 356-2032 / Toll Free: 300-0001 Pharmacist: 502-1504 info@nibdrugplan.com 

Office Phone Number Contact Person
Clifford Darling Complex
P.O. Box N 7508
Baillou Hill Road, Jumbey Village
Nassau, Bahamas
502.1654 TEL Diane Major
Senior Manager

Email Address

dmajor@nib-bahamas.com 
Wulff Road Local Office
P.O. Box N 7508
Wulff Road
Nassau, Bahamas
502.1835 TEL Elsie Mott-Sears
Executive Officer

Email Address
elsie.sears@nib-bahamas.com
Fox Hill Local Office
P.O. Box N-7508
Bernard & Fox Hill Roads
Nassau, Bahamas
502.1526 TEL Yvette Rolle
Executive Officer

Email Address
yvette.rolle@nib-bahamas.com 
Carmichael Road Local Office
P.O. Box N 7508
Carmichael Road
Nassau, Bahamas
502.1537 TEL Sean Moss
Executive Officer

Email Address
seanmoss@nib-bahamas.com

Office Phone Number Contact Person
ABACO
Marsh Harbour, Abaco
397.8178 TEL Emma Dawkins
Assistant Manager
Email Address
edawkins@nib-bahamas.com
ACKLINS
Spring Point, Acklins
344.3140 TEL
344.3141 FAX
Winsome Miller
Local Office Manager
Email Address
wmiller@nib-bahamas.com
Andros:
NICHOLL's TOWN
Nicholl's Town, Andros
329.2080 TEL Shantell Collie
Local Office Manager
Email Address
shantellc@nib-bahamas.com
FRESH CREEK
Fresh Creek, Andros
368.2621 TEL
368.2317 FAX
Shantell Collie
Local Office Manager
Email Address
shantellc@nib-bahamas.com
KEMP'S BAY
Kemp's Bay, Andros
369.4714 TEL
369.4717 FAX
Lashawn Saunders
Local Office Manager
Email Address
lbrown@nib-bahamas.com
MANGROVE CAY
Mangrove Cay, Andros
369.0029 TEL
369.0028 FAX
Lashawn Saunders
Local Office Manager
Email Address
lbrown@nib-bahamas.com
BERRY ISLANDS
Bullock's Harbour, Berry Island
367.8811 TEL Adena Minus
Assistant Manager
Email Address
adena.minus@nib-bahamas.com
BIMINI
Bailey Town, Bimini
347.3092 TEL
347.3091 FAX
Ghion Roache
Local Office Manager
Email Address
groache@nib-bahamas.com
CAT ISLAND
Smith's Bay, Cat Island
342.3034 TEL
342.3056 FAX
Inger Charlton-Dorsett
Local Office Manager
Email Address
inger.charlton-dorsett@nib-bahamas.com
CROOKED ISLAND
Colonel Hill, Crooked Island
344.2149 TEL
344.2446 FAX
Winsome Miller
Local Office Manager
Email Address
wmiller@nib-bahamas.com
Eleuthera:
HARBOUR ISLAND
Harbour Island, Eleuthera
333.2132 TEL April Cartwright-Miller
Local Office Manager
Email Address
acartwright@nib-bahamas.com
HARBOUR ISLAND
Harbour Island, Eleuthera
333.2077 TEL April Cartwright-Miller
Local Office Manager
Email Address
acartwright@nib-bahamas.com
HARBOUR ISLAND
Harbour Island, Eleuthera
333.2132 TEL April Cartwright-Miller
Local Office Manager
Email Address
acartwright@nib-bahamas.com
SPANISH WELLS
Spanish Wells, Eleuthera
333.4832 TEL
333.4617 FAX
Lana Kelly
Local Office Manager
Email Address
lkelly@nib-bahamas.com
SPANISH WELLS
Spanish Wells, Eleuthera
333.4074 TEL Lana Kelly
Local Office Manager
Email Address
lkelly@nib-bahamas.com
NORTH ELEUTHERA
North Eleuthera, Eleuthera
335.1373 TEL
335.179 FAX
Lana Kelly
Local Office Manager
Email Address
lkelly@nib-bahamas.com
ROCK SOUND
Rock Sound, Eleuthera
334.2199 TEL
334.2089 FAX
Cassandra Knowles
Local Office Manager
Email Address
cassandraknowles@nib-bahamas.com
ROCK SOUND
Rock Sound, Eleuthera
334.2465 TEL Cassandra Knowles
Local Office Manager
Email Address
cassandraknowles@nib-bahamas.com
GOVERNOR'S HARBOUR
Governor's Harbour, Eleuthera
332.2132 TEL
332.2222 FAX
Cassandra Knowles
Local Office Manager
Email Address
cassandraknowles@nib-bahamas.com
GOVERNOR'S HARBOUR
Governor's Harbour, Eleuthera
334.2465 TEL Cassandra Knowles
Local Office Manager
Email Address
cassandraknowles@nib-bahamas.com
EXUMA:
EXUMA
EX-29042
George Town, Exuma
336.2531 TEL
336.2125 FAX
Camille Marshall-Moss
Assistant Manager
Email Address
camille.marshall@nib-bahamas.com
GRAND BAHAMA:
GRAND BAHAMA
Freeport, Grand Bahama
352.7222-4 TEL Sophia Carey
Senior Manager
Email Address
scarey@nib-bahamas.com
INAGUA:
INAGUA
Matthew Town, Inagua
339.1202 TEL Robert Ashe Jr.
Local Office Manager
Email Address
rashe@nib-bahamas.com
LONG ISLAND:
BUNCHES
Bunches, Long Island
338.8005 TEL Lucinda Cooper-Petsch
Local Office Manager
Email Address
lucinda.petsch@nib-bahamas.com
DEADMAN'S CAY
Deadman's Cay, Long Island
337.0334 TEL
337.1210 FAX
Lucinda Cooper-Petsch
Local Office Manager
Email Address
lucinda.petsch@nib-bahamas.com

MAYAGUANA
Abraham's Bay, Mayaguana
339.3114 TEL Robert Ashe Jr.
Local Office Manager
Email Address
rashe@nib-bahamas.com
SAN SALVADOR
Bonefish Bay, San Salvador
331.2271 TEL
331.2273 FAX
Dacia Smith
Officer-In-Charge
Email Address
dacia.smith@nib-bahamas.com


Name*
E-mail*
Subject
Note*
Captcha
Enter the code from the picture